Bastid's BBQ
Thursday July 4
First Friday
Friday July 5
Kaskade
Saturday July 6
RL GRIME
Sunday July 7
Tim Hicks
Tuesday July 9
Tiesto
Wednesday July 10
Gord Bamford
Thursday July 11
DJ Pauly D
Friday July 12
Machine Gun Kelly
Saturday July 13
Rewind
Sunday July 14
Gallery


contact us for table service, group bookings and corporate parties

Mains

Knox Burger
Knox Smokie
Pulled Pork Sandwich
Vegetarian Burger
Deep Fried Mac & Cheese

Sides

Pasta Salad
Cowboy Beans
Coleslaw
French Fries

FAQs Click Here